Fancy Pants

6 May

Alas, the whole outfit has arrived.

I have the dress. The shoes. The hair flowers. I am all set to walk down the aisle…as a bridesmaid.

Albeit not the most flattering pose, here you are. My attire in all its glory:

And then, of course, the close-up:

I am extremely pleased with the whole look and cannot wait until I actually get to wear it on September 25th!

Now if only I could get my boobs to shrink just a tad bit so that I might actually be able to raise my arms above my shoulders. Is the ability to dance with the bride really too much to ask?

2 Responses to “Fancy Pants”

  1. Jenn Ford May 20, 2010 at 8:58 pm #

    Thanks so much! I absolutely love the pink and gray together!

  2. Kristin May 18, 2010 at 11:42 am #

    That is a lovely look. The hair flower is the perfect finishing touch!

Click Here to Comment

