Fill in the Blank Friday

18 Nov

I thought I would try something new today…I’m linking up with The Little Things We Do for Fill in the Blank Friday.

1. A nervous habit I have is biting the inside of my cheeks. I rarely notice when I am doing it, but have seen the photographic evidence.

2. Something that makes me sad is not getting to see my nieces often enough. They live about 3 hours away so I only get to see them about 6 times per year, but I miss them every day.

3. Today I am thankful for my husband. Yeah, I know it’s mushy but I am so very thankful for how hard he works to provide for us. I am also thankful for how much he loves me.

4. My favorite room in my house is my living room. I love the way it is decorated as it really captures my and my husband’s personalities. Perhaps I’ll show you a picture someday.

5. I can’t stand waiting. I am not a very patient person.

6. If I had an extra $100 to spend on whatever I wanted today I would buy the materials for some of the projects on my DIY-to-do list (thanks Pinterest!). I think I could stretch the money enough to complete the pendant lamp for my dining room, the key hanger for my kitchen, and the art work for my hallway wall.

7. The last person I hung out with was Wyatt. He’s my best friend’s 7 month old who I am watching today. Currently he is sound sleep upstairs. He’s such a good little boy. Here is a picture that I took of him recently.

Have a great weekend!

Click Here to Comment

