Fill In The Blank Friday

25 Nov

1.   Waking up at the break of dawn to go shopping is my idea of torture. I am terrible at waiting, therefore super long lines and crowds of people just won’t work for me. I will do all of my shopping on Cyber Monday from the comfort of my own couch.

2.   If I were to go shopping today I would be on the hunt for a fancy, technical gadget for my husband. Probably some kind of tablet.

3.  The best thing I ate yesterday was stuffing. I made it from scratch all by myself for the very first time. It was delicious, if I don’t say so myself. 

4. Something I’ve been learning lately is I can be quite crafty and creative when I put my mind to it. I’ve been finding all sorts of projects to do around the house and they have come out splendidly. I’ve learned that taking my time and really thinking it through makes for a better end product.

5.  I cannot start my day without checking my email. It’s terrible, but it’s almost always the very first thing I do once I get out of bed. I hate feeling like I might be missing out on something.

6.  My nighttime attire consists of …I’m going to choose to skip this question. My answer doesn’t seem quite appropriate for this little corner of the internet.

7.  I am looking forward to the holidays–Christmas and New Years. I can’t wait to see all of my family (especially my nieces)!

That’s it for this week’s edition of Fill In The Blank Friday. I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and that your long weekend is equally as great!

2 Responses to “Fill In The Blank Friday”

  1. Megan @ Happy Day November 27, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

    I was starting to feel like I’m the online person not obsessed with Black Friday shopping! I think it sounds like a terrible time. Stopping by from Fill in the Blank Friday!

    • Jenn November 27, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

      Thanks for stopping by! Now I’m going to go check out your blog 🙂

Click Here to Comment

