Cyber Monday

28 Nov

Obviously those of us who are TTC know how expensive ovulation and pregnancy tests can be and those costs can really add up. I just wanted to pass on this little Cyber Monday deal that I found…..

I always buy my ovulation and pregnancy tests online fromEarlyPregnancyTests.com , so I got an email today that ovulation and pregnancy tests are 10% off if you use the code CANDYCANE. I decided to stock up in preparation for next month 🙂

25 Ovulation Tests Strips and 10 Pregnancy Test Strips for just under $30 (including free shipping!) Despite waiting until today to do all of my Christmas shopping online, this is probably the best Cyber Monday deal that I scored.

***This post isn’t sponsored in any way, I really just wanted to pass along the great deal that I found. I’ll be back later with a post containing a little more substance….

Click Here to Comment

