Fill In The Blank Friday

1 Dec

Just a quick update…still no AF. I am now 7 days late, but I got a BFN on Wednesday morning. And so we wait.

1.   The holiday season is definitely upon us! I am so super busy and that was my first clue.

2.   Snow makes me want to cry. I hate snow. I have said it before: I am summer girl through and through. Give me humidity and temperatures in the 90s. It snows a decent amount here in Maryland and I dread it every year. I hate the cold and I hate being stuck inside.

3.  The best comfort food to eat when it’s cold out is pizza. Of course, I think pizza is the best for any and every occasion.

4.  Winter is the best time for game night. We don’t go out as much in the winter so we end up hosting lots of game night for our friends. I do love game night!
5.  I can hardly wait for the day when I take a pregnancy test and it comes out POSITIVE!
6.  When it comes to holiday gifts I prefer to give them. I love finding the perfect gift for someone and watching the look on their face when they open it. Some people are really hard to shop for so the bigger the challenge, the better.
7.  If I were to rate my excitement about the holiday season on a scale from 1-10, I would say I am at about an 8. I absolutely love the holidays, but ours haven’t quite been kickstarted yet. I have a feeling that will all change when we go pick up our Christmas tree tonight.
Happy Weekend to all of you!
Click Here to Comment

