Fill In The Blank Friday

22 Dec

1. The best way to spread Christmas cheer is spending as much time as possible with the people who are near and dear to your heart.

2. The thing I love most about Christmas is seeing so many people that I love (see above answer).

3. The holiday season is a time for appreciating all that you are blessed with and sharing it with others.

4. My favorite thing to eat at the holidays is the standing rib roast that my mother-in-law makes every year.

5. I will be spending Christmas in a million different places. We have parties at my best friend’s parent’s house, my husband’s best friend’s parent’s house, my mom’s house, and my mother-in-law’s house. Lots of travel, but I wouldn’t have it any other way.

6. Tis better to (give or receive) both give and receive. I’m not going to lie; I love to receive gifts ALMOST as much I love giving them. I truly enjoy the exchange of it all.

7. I’m dreaming of a extra special “present” this Christmas!

 

Happy Christmas, Happy Hannukah, Happy Kwanzaa, Happy New Year! Whatever it is you celebrate, please just be HAPPY!

2 Responses to “Fill In The Blank Friday”

  1. Biscuit December 23, 2011 at 12:42 am #

    Mmm… standing rib roast is such an amazing holiday supper! Enjoy!

    Merry Almost Xmas!

    ❤ Mrs. Biscuit

    • Jenn December 23, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

      I can’t wait to eat it 🙂 Merry Christmas Eve Eve to you!!

Click Here to Comment

