Share The Love

19 Feb

I found out via Lovely Transitions that Living Our Life In Cycles created a link up in order to spread the love through the IF community and encourage each of us “meet” more fellow bloggers and share that love. Since Lovely Transitions named me as one of her “Must Read Blogs” I wanted jump on board and pay my love forward. So here goes…

 

Share two must read blogs

1. Daydreaming in Progress

2. Searching for Middle Ground

Share 7 Things You Love About Your Husband

1. His dimples. I really hope our children inherit them.

2. He is so funny and witty.

3. He is really good at putting people at ease. He can strike up a conversation with anyone and make them feel so welcome.

4. His creativity. Whether it be music, art, or tv commercials, he seems to be good at everything he does.

5. He loves me with a passion that I truly believe will never die out.

6. I love his beautiful blue eyes.

7. And I love how ticklish he is even though he hates when I tickle him. Seriously, even his knee caps are ticklish!

Share 7 random facts about you- or 7 of your favorite things- or 7 things you love about yourself

1. My toenails are always painted. I can’t stand having them bare, even in the winter.

2. I have an addiction to Burt’s Bees chapstick.

3. I could eat pizza every single day for every single more for the rest of my life.

4. I love how emotional I am. I feel so deeply and I can’t help but let it out….whatever emotion that might be.

5. I wish I could sing really well, but I can’t. At all.

6. I already have the names of all of my children picked out. And my husband and I agree on them.

7. I love being short. I wouldn’t want to be any taller than I am.

10-number game- think of your life and think about how the number relates to your life:

1. The number of years I have lived in my house.

2. The number of brother that I have.

3. The number of years I have been married.

4. The number of kids that I want….hopefully

5. The number of days until I get my BFP or BFN.

6. Half the number of roses sitting next to me.

7. The month of my husband’s birth.

8. Months until my little brother gets home from being stationed in Korea.

9. The month of my wedding.

10. The number of pounds I would still like to lose 🙂

things you’ve learned through this IF journey or things you would tell someone who just started this IF journey

1. Don’t wait a year to see your doctor about not getting pregnant if you have a feeling something might be wrong. If you are taking your BBT every day and having regular sex for 6 months, then start the conversation with your doctor. A little blood/hormone test never hurt anyone.

2. Find people to talk to! Not feeling isolated is so important. And even though I want a baby so bad, meeting all of you e-friends has been amazing!

Now you must visit 3 other bloggers and spread the love! xoxo

4 Responses to “Share The Love”

  1. K.Smitty February 27, 2012 at 3:51 pm #

    Thanks for the tag! Unfortunately, according to the original post, I missed this before it closed last week. Oh well 😦 If I have time, I still may repost and steal the button!

    • Jenn March 1, 2012 at 6:47 pm #

      Feel free! Would love to read it!

  2. veetamia February 20, 2012 at 12:26 am #

    I’m reading ur post and realizing how similar we sound!! Check on things # 1,2,4,5 that I love about myself as well 🙂 (planning on taking some singing lessons sometime in my lifetime to be able to sing!) MY Huz’s b-day also in the 7th month 😉
    Wishing you a BFP soon!

    • Jenn February 24, 2012 at 8:00 pm #

      Thanks lady!! I love finding people with things in common 🙂 I am also wishing you peace and BFP ASAP!

Click Here to Comment

