March Photo Challenge Day #2

2 Mar

I’m trying the WordPress app on my iPhone for the first time. Hope this works…..

Anyway, here is my photo for today. Subject : feet.

20120302-153248.jpg

These are the shoes I wore today. The background is the lovely carpet beneath my desk at work. These shoes might but cute, but they are terribly uncomfortable. I haven’t worn them in about two years and now I remember why. However, the teal does complement my sweater very nicely 🙂 Oh the sacrifices we make too look cute…..

I hope you all had a great Friday and will have an even better weekend!

Xoxo

5 Responses to “March Photo Challenge Day #2”

  1. K.Smitty March 3, 2012 at 11:54 pm #

    I agree…those are super cute! Sorry they hurt. I know how that goes!

  2. 35life March 3, 2012 at 2:42 pm #

    Cute! And they kinda match the carpeting. And I like the teeny evidence of a three-hole punch being used. I’m a weirdo detail person. 🙂

    • Jenn March 4, 2012 at 9:24 am #

      It’s actually a two hole punch 🙂 I like detail people! Welcome!! Do you have a blog?

      • 35life March 4, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

        sure! 35life.wordpress.com.

  3. amy March 2, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

    Beauty is pain…and they’re adorable 😉

Click Here to Comment

