March Photo Challenge Days #3, 5, and 7

7 Mar

Yeah, turns out that I am doing this all out of order. But whatever. Everything else seems out of order in my life so why not this challenge? Behold:

I took all of these photos with my iPhone and I’m not sure why they suck. But alas, they are all I have and they must do…. This is a picture of dinner that I made in the crockpot. It’s pork tenderloin with apples, onions, and sweet potatoes. I usually try to do a crockpot meal on days when both my husband and I work and go to the gym afterward. It makes my life so much simpler. You can find the recipe here.

I have the lamest commute to work as far as scenery is concerned. It takes me about 7 minutes to get there and I don’t have to be in until 10. The Old Navy that I pass is about as exciting as it gets for me. It also gets me into a lot of trouble on my lunch break!

Again with the crappy quality…But these are so good! I also have a Mom’s Organic Market near work so I stopped in the other day to pick these up for a snack. Highly recommend them!

Well, that should do it. I’m all caught up now. Plus I am inspired to break out my good camera this weekend and take some quality pictures for you! Happy Wednesday šŸ™‚

Click Here to Comment

