The Results Are In

26 Mar

Yet another BFN that I can add to the pile.

So much happened this past weekend that I want to fill you guys in on, but right now I just don’t have it in me. Tomorrow, I promise. I didn’t want to leave you hanging on the POAS news…or lack thereof.

 

11 Responses to “The Results Are In”

  1. futuresoccermom March 27, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

    I’m sorry to hear this. I know how awful it feels…try your best to do something fun and relaxing, and completely non-IF.

    • Jenn March 27, 2012 at 5:51 pm #

      Thanks 🙂 I’m slowly coming to terms with it and get geared up for next month….

  2. babysocks2008 March 27, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    Hang in there lady. Hopefully next cycle. Hugs.

    • Jenn March 27, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

      Thanks 🙂

  3. Roxxroxx March 27, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    Ahhhhhhhh – so sorry about your BFN. I understand the crippling disappointment only too well. One week of the 2WW left for me and I am dreading that (possible) moment of our blood test result.
    x

    • Jenn March 27, 2012 at 10:40 am #

      Thank so much 🙂 I hope this week flies by for you and you get your BFP!!!

  4. searching for middle ground March 27, 2012 at 9:35 am #

    thinking of you Jenn. hugs.

  5. K.Smitty March 26, 2012 at 10:41 pm #

    ****HUGS****

    But hooray for pedis! I just did my nails last night. So much fun!

    • Jenn March 26, 2012 at 11:01 pm #

      Thanks lady 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

  6. robin March 26, 2012 at 9:19 pm #

    😦 😦 So sorry. Do something nice for yourself if you can…

    • Jenn March 26, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

      Thanks. I think a pedicure might be in order 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

Click Here to Comment

