The Cruelest April Fool’s Day Joke Ever

1 Apr

I saw this on Facebook. Where else?

I wish I could be so cavalier about a pregnancy test.

9 Responses to “The Cruelest April Fool’s Day Joke Ever”

  1. steff April 1, 2013 at 12:16 pm #

    U people are sooo immature. Is just a joke wont kill anyone. I know it been a year since this but i just had to comment.

  2. Sunny April 2, 2012 at 5:22 pm #

    This is why I SERIOUSLY need to get off of Facebook. Ugh! I can’t believe people post crap like this!

    • Jenn April 2, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

      Seriously. People are just so self-involved they don’t even think of others when they post things like this!

  3. 35life April 2, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

    I’ve seen the one that shows a middle finger – I think I like that one better. Sounds like that would be my response. LOL!

    • Jenn April 2, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

      That’s the one I need!

  4. Theresa April 2, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    One of the many reasons I started avoiding Facebook.

    • Jenn April 2, 2012 at 9:55 am #

      I think I may hop on that wagon soon.

      Sent from my iPhone

  5. K.Smitty April 2, 2012 at 8:18 am #

    Phuck Facebook. It can kiss my white little tush. And so can everyone else who think fake pregnancy announcements are acceptable April Fools jokes. Jenn, if you could see me, I’m giving this person the finger. **hugs**

    • Jenn April 2, 2012 at 9:22 am #

      Haha that’s awesome 🙂 I knew you’d agree with me!

      Sent from my iPhone

Click Here to Comment

