April 30-Day Challenge Day #11

11 Apr

DAY 11:  Where do yo like to shop?

Where don’t I like to shop?!?!

Let’s see…..Target, Old Navy, DSW, H&M, Pottery Barn, Crate and Barrel, The Loft,  and Anthropologie (on the off chance I can afford anything in there). However, I prefer to do most of my shopping online. Francesca’s Collections is one of my new favorites and I buy a lot of things from Amazon. I think that covers most of my favorites, but really I tend not to discriminate when it comes to shopping.

2 Responses to “April 30-Day Challenge Day #11”

  1. TheStorkWhisperer April 12, 2012 at 8:42 pm #

    Oooh…I see a dress I want from Francesca’s. Actually, we have a store at the mall. I just never went in. Now I see what I’ve been missing.

    • Jenn April 12, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

      Lovely 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

Click Here to Comment

