April 30-Day Challenge Day #13

13 Apr

DAY 13:  Describe your dream vacation.

Bora Bora where I would I would like to stay here

And do nothing but lay on the beach and drink Mexican beer with my husband. Actually, I would be more than happy to squeeze in a few massages, shopping, and maybe a day out on a boat water slide. A girl can dream, right?

3 Responses to “April 30-Day Challenge Day #13”

  1. K.Smitty April 13, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

    LOVE this! Ever since I saw the movie “Couples Retreat” I have desperately wanted to go to Bora Bora too! Hopefully one day, we ALL can go! And leave our future children at home 🙂

    One can dream.

    • Jenn April 13, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

      That would be AMAZING!

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. storkchaser April 13, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

    Soooooo beautiful! I definitely wanna go there also! Sigh…one day… 😉

Click Here to Comment

