April 30-Day Challenge Day #14

14 Apr

DAY 14:  Tell us about your funniest Clomid/Follistim/injectables mood-swing story.  If you don’t have one, tell us your funniest general infertility drug story.

I’ve managed to escape terrible terrible side effects from both the Clomid of the Progesterone, so I don’t really have a funny hormone induced mood swing story. To be honest, I can’t even think of a funny infertility drug story at all. Sorry, but I got nothing for you today….

5 Responses to “April 30-Day Challenge Day #14”

  1. storkchaser April 14, 2012 at 1:14 pm #

    Luuuuuuucky!!!!!!!!! I’m so glad for you! 😉

    • Jenn April 14, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

      🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. Bubble Bath Goddess April 14, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    You’re so lucky. I thought I was going to die the first time I took clomid…. yuck… =/

    • Jenn April 14, 2012 at 11:11 am #

      I was prepared to feel that way, but the worst I got was a dull headache for all 5 days. I do get pretty bad night sweats, but I’m not sure if that’s a result of the Clomid or progesterone….

      • Bubble Bath Goddess April 14, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

        Oh man, I think the hot flashes and night sweats were my worst symptom from clomid. =(

Click Here to Comment

