April 30-Day Challenge Day #17

17 Apr

***Let it be known that I took a pregnancy test first this morning at 12DPO. It was negative. I’m a little discouraged, but still holding on to hope. It’s early yet and I still believe this is my month!

DAY 17:  If you could have 3 wishes, what would they be?

1. When I POAS bright and early tomorrow morning, I wish to see two bold pink lines.

2. After seeing those lines, I wish to carry that baby to full term.

3. After carrying that baby to full term, I wish for he/she to be perfectly healthy and happy.

That is the only thing missing in my world right now.

9 Responses to “April 30-Day Challenge Day #17”

  1. Roxxroxx April 18, 2012 at 3:35 am #

    BFP, BFP, BFP – thinking of you and sending positive (Big Fat Positive) vibes!

    • Jenn April 18, 2012 at 11:02 am #

      Thanks so much!!!

  2. storkchaser April 18, 2012 at 12:01 am #

    Good luck tomorrow!!!! And 12 DPO is still early. I think my friend didn’t get hers til her period was almost two weeks late!!! I’m crossing my fingers girl!!

    • Jenn April 18, 2012 at 11:02 am #

      That definitely makes me feel better. Two weeks? That’s crazy!

      • storkchaser April 18, 2012 at 7:10 pm #

        Yep! She was going NUUUUUUTS! But she got her BFP and has a beautiful daughter now. I hope you get yours VERY soon! 🙂

        • Jenn April 18, 2012 at 8:01 pm #

          I was just telling my husband how happy it made me to hear that story. Thanks!

          Sent from my iPhone

          • storkchaser April 18, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

            GOOD!! I’m so glad. 🙂 But I wish you a quicker BFP. 😉

  3. K.Smitty April 17, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

    Boo for BFNs! I’m still hoping for you! ***HUGS***

    • Jenn April 17, 2012 at 8:19 pm #

      Thanks. I had a good cry over it and now I’m ready for a BFP in the morning!

      Sent from my iPhone

Click Here to Comment

