Count Me In!

3 May

20120503-144506.jpg

13 Responses to “Count Me In!”

  1. amy May 7, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

    Oh and Happy Birthday (belated!!)…can’t remember if I told you on here or FB or not at all! So, to cover my bases…Happy BIrthday Jenn!!!

  2. amy May 7, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

    I’ll be real frank right now (why not, it’s a TTC blog, nothing is off limits). I’m almost done with the first book…and my hubs and I had ahhmazing sex Friday and Saturday nite, thank you very much 🙂 Not that I necessarily needed a book to do the trick, but when you’ve been having timed sex for sooo long…it’s nice to add a little spice in there, when you’re actually NOT ovulating! Good book to get your mind stimulated in that direction! LOVE LOVE LOVE the quote!!

    • Jenn May 7, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

      That is AWESOME!!! I’m all about anything that breaks the monotony of timed sex! Keep reading 🙂

  3. Ess May 3, 2012 at 6:57 pm #

    I better start reading these books pronto!

    • Jenn May 3, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

      It certainly won’t hurt anything 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

  4. veetamia May 3, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

    I ordered the first book today! And didn’t need to use the translator on the German website 😉 Hopefully, we’ll be joining the pregnant ranks due to the amazing amount of sex will be having???

    • Jenn May 3, 2012 at 5:07 pm #

      That is the hope! Good luck!

  5. myjourneythruinfertility May 3, 2012 at 4:40 pm #

    omg!! my mom just ordered all three (yuck that my mom is reading them! lol) i am just so curious to see what they are all about!

    • Jenn May 3, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

      They certainly aren’t Pulitzer Prize winning novels, but well worth your time 🙂

  6. robin May 3, 2012 at 3:18 pm #

    HAHAHA! Amazing! I need to get this book apparently!

    • Jenn May 3, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

      Yes you do! It’s not the most well written book, but it is definitely worth reading 🙂

  7. storkchaser May 3, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

    Hahaha me too! Too awesome!

    • storkchaser May 3, 2012 at 2:51 pm #

      Seriously this made me laugh so hard! I just started the 3rd book today! Eeeek!

Click Here to Comment

