It’s the Little Things

10 May

I may or may not have started crying while reading Mother’s Day cards at Target. I also may or may not have left the store immediately so as to not embarrass myself further. I decided to drown my sorrows in orange chicken and a veggie spring roll.

But then I got this fortune and it made me feel a little better. Just a teeny bit.

20120510-210732.jpg

8 Responses to “It’s the Little Things”

  1. jell jell @ I'll Sleep When They're Grown May 11, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    All fortune cookies should be so supportive! Some of them are just strange.

  2. Roxxroxx May 11, 2012 at 12:02 am #

    it certainly will!!! πŸ™‚

    • Jenn May 11, 2012 at 10:31 am #

      Thanks πŸ™‚

  3. Bubble Bath Goddess May 10, 2012 at 10:09 pm #

    Dude, I hear you. I don’t think I’m even going to attempt to buy Mother’s Day cards this year… I’ll have hubby pick up some flowers and leave it at that. :/

    LOVE the fortune though!

    • Jenn May 11, 2012 at 10:31 am #

      Yeah, I think I’m going to put my husband in charge of the flowers. Not sure my heart can take it right now.

  4. Stork Chaser May 10, 2012 at 9:40 pm #

    Yaaaaaaaaay! It will! I just know it will!! πŸ™‚

    • Jenn May 11, 2012 at 10:32 am #

      I think so too!! Just ready for my period to show up already so I can get started on the Clomid….always waiting for something.

  5. robin May 10, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

    I love fortune cookie and related things! That is a great fortune!

Click Here to Comment

