Turns Out

24 May

I should probably take that (#1) back.

I have the headache to end all headaches.

I just sobbed my way through the season finale of Glee, I show that I actually really don’t care for.

And I feel the hope building. The hope I wanted to ignore this cycle. I feel my hopes rising and I don’t know how to suppress them.

 

5 Responses to “Turns Out”

  1. storkchaser May 24, 2012 at 10:56 pm #

    Ohhhhh no! Haha I cried like crazy watching Glee also. And even though hoping it’s scary, it’s good. we need hope to get through this. I’m really crossing my fingers for you!!!! 🙂

    • Jenn May 24, 2012 at 11:07 pm #

      I know we need hope. It just never ceases to amaze me how it returns month after month after month. Such a strange little bird.

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. Jennifer May 24, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    This is only my second cycle on Clomid, but I find that I don’t get crazy until ovulation. Though I started it yesterday and I swear my pants were tight this morning. Just LOVING my Clomid pooch. Not!

    I hope you feel better soon!

    • Jenn May 24, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

      I know all about that! I’m pretty slim all around but could definitely pass for three months pregnant thanks to clomid. Ah the joys of infertility.

      Sent from my iPhone

Click Here to Comment

