10 DPO

10 Jun

In the words of Cristine, only three more sleeps until test day.

I have pretty sore boobs, lots of bloating, constipation, sore lower back, heightened sense of smell, and many twinges and cramps in my inner lady parts. Normally I would say these are great signs, but I’m also on progesterone so there really isn’t any way to differentiate between those side effects and those of potential pregnancy.

I hate to even bring this up because I REALLY have no idea what I am talking about….but I may or may not have had implantation bleeding today. Bring on the TMI, right? At one point when I peed I saw what looked to be two very small drops of dried blood in my underwear but I couldn’t really tell. The next time I peed I couldn’t really tell if they were there or if they had just been a figment of my imagination (or leaking progesterone). I really should only wear light colored underwear during this time in my life. It would make my life a whole lot simpler. Now I am let wondering did I? or didn’t I?

So three more sleeps. I hope they are the fastest three sleeps of my life.

6 Responses to “10 DPO”

  1. K.Smitty June 11, 2012 at 6:42 pm #

    I’m really hoping that it was IB! And that the next few days go by very fast!!

  2. robin June 11, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    The cycle I got pregnant the one thing that was different from the progesterone symptoms was this funny feeling in my uterus, I kept describing it as if I had stored nuts in there for winter. It felt like there was some kind of little pouch or ball in my uterus, that was sometimes a little painful and sometimes just a weird feeling. I got that feeling and then 2 days later I POAS (4 days early!) and got my positive.

    GOOD LUCK!!!!! I can’t wait until Wednesday’s news!!!!!!!!!

  3. JustHeather June 11, 2012 at 4:48 am #

    Only 2 more sleeps (and a full day) left! I love telling time by sleeps. πŸ™‚

    I’m quite sure I never had implantation bleeding, but like you, I watched for it. Good luck!

  4. babylopez8410 June 10, 2012 at 11:52 pm #

    I have been searching like a crazy woman for any signs of implantation bleeding. I know not all women experience this but I think it would make me feel better. With yours, I would take it as a good thing. I’m guessing any sort of spotting at this time is a good thing but I’m no expert so what the hell do I know. But I would take it as a good sign. πŸ™‚

  5. storkchaser June 10, 2012 at 10:40 pm #

    Omg I am freaking out!!!! This will give be something to focus on since I am only 4 dpo!

    • Roxxroxx June 11, 2012 at 5:47 am #

      I didn’t have it that I noticed, but I was looking for it. I think it is a good sign! πŸ™‚

Click Here to Comment

