WLC (weight loss challenge) Reminder

24 Jun

Just a reminder to all of you lovely ladies that are participating…if you haven’t done so already, please email me your info. Check this post if you need a refresher in just what to send. Also, anyone with an email address is welcome to participate so feel free to spread the word. The only catch is that your “registration” info must be submitted by midnight tonight so that I have time to get everything together.

First weigh in is tomorrow and I will send an email reminder. Good luck and may the odds be ever in your favor!

***P.S. I didn’t mean to offend any of you pregnant ladies out there in my last post…It’s not that you can’t participate, it’s that weight loss is not recommended during pregnancy. And don’t worry, I will still be blogging about other relevant stuff during this time, so I hope you will stick around πŸ™‚

Update: I have extended “registration time” until 3 pm tomorrow. Just make sure that you also send your starting weight with your blurb. This way the introductions and initial weigh-ins should be able to be officially posted around 7pm tomorrow night. Thanks ladies!

4 Responses to “WLC (weight loss challenge) Reminder”

  1. K.Smitty June 25, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    Well I certainly was not offended by the comment! In fact, sadly, I think I’m winning. I may be on meds now, but I’ve officially lost 5 lbs. 😦 Baby make mama sick! No Bueno.

    But I wish you the very best of luck!! I’m excited to hear about your progress!

    • Jenn June 25, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

      I need to be on that diet in so many ways πŸ™‚

      You’ll gain that weight back and then some. All for the sake of the peanut!

      I’m a little nervous because stork chaser and I decided to post pictures of ourselves in bathing suits! Baring it all for the sake of progress πŸ™‚

      Sent from my iPhone

      • K.Smitty June 25, 2012 at 9:03 pm #

        Good for you! But don’t feel ashamed! First of all, I am sure you’re being too hard on yourself as we women usually are. Plus you’re gorgeous to begin with!
        xo

  2. storkchaser June 24, 2012 at 1:10 pm #

    YAY! I’m so excited. Thanks so much for doing this!!!

Click Here to Comment

