WLC #2

2 Jul

Sorry it has taken me so long to get this up today! Apparently, the world didn’t stop when I had my surgery (I feel great, by the way) so my first day back at work was a bitch. And we’re having a 4th of July party at our house tomorrow, so I have been so busy. I haven’t even had time to respond to emails or comments, but I promise I will just as soon as I have a second to breathe. There are worse things that being busy so I won’t complain too much….

Without further ado, here are this weeks stats:

(I hope my math is correct. If not, please let me know). Good job ladies!

Name

Week #1 (6/25)

Week #2 (7/2)

% Lost

Jenn

136

136

0%

Annabelle

127.4

129

+ 1.25%

StorkChaser

151

150.2

– .5%

Lisa

136.2

*vacation*

n/a

Kathryn

166.5

165

-.9%

Emily

203.4

*vacation*

n/a

Sunny

126.5

129.2

+ 2.1%

Rochelle

195.4

193

– 1.2%

3 Responses to “WLC #2”

  1. Emily @ablanket2keep July 7, 2012 at 12:27 pm #

    Good job everyone! I probably gained too from all the food I ate on vacation. Hopefully now that I am home I can get back on track.

  2. Kathryn July 5, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    Yay! Well week 1 we are on the move. And this week my acupuncturist (helping to treat me for anovulation) recommended that I avoid all dairy products. Ummm… HELP!!!!! Okay so I told myself I’d give it a shot for 2 weeks. I can’t say that I’m 100% dairy free, but generally, no dairy. She did say I could have goats milk, so believe it or not I tried it. And I put some feta cheese on my egg whites in the morning. I’m hoping this will kick start some weight loss. I just never had the drive to drop the dairy. We’ll see next Monday 🙂

    How is everyone else doing? Any new work out routines? New recipes?

    • Jenn July 5, 2012 at 10:44 am #

      Oh man, I don’t know what I would do without dairy!

      I’m doing well. I was a whole pound down this morning, which was great to see! I’m feeling pretty good after my surgery and plan to resume exercising on Monday. Hopefully my body will also be ready 🙂

      Good job and keep it up!!

Click Here to Comment

