WLC Week #8

20 Aug

I am soooo happy to report that I am finally in the lead this week! Obviously I can’t win this challenge because it would be ridiculous to give myself a present….especially because I already purchased one for myself πŸ™‚

Step it up, ladies! Let’s do this! Next Monday is the final weigh-in and the day that the winner will be chosen. May the odds be ever in your favor. (Which, by the way, is totally my new infertility catchphrase. Thanks Katniss.)

Name

Starting Weight (6/25)

Week #8 (8/20)

% Lost

Jenn

136

132

-2.94%

Annabelle

127.4

130

+2.00%

StorkChaser

151

148.1

-1.92%

Lisa

136.2

136.4

+.15%

Kathryn

166.5

163.2

-1.98%

Emily

203.4

206

Pregnant!!

Sunny

126.5

Rochelle

195.4

Em

180

176

-2.22%

I will update with Sunny and Rochelle’s weight loss when they send it to me. Rochelle tends to work late compared to my east coast timing and Sunny…well, she’s probably living it up on vacation again πŸ˜‰ Love you Lady!

2 Responses to “WLC Week #8”

  1. Emily @ablanket2keep August 22, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

    Congrats on pulling up to the lead!

  2. Sunny August 21, 2012 at 8:38 am #

    FACT: I was living it up on vacation again. Just got back today! FACT: I am terrified of stepping on the scale. Between sero exercise the last two weeks, lounging, and the Clomid I’ve recently taken, next week’s weigh in should be…interesting to say the least.

Click Here to Comment

