Weight Loss Challenge Results!

28 Aug

Well, ladies, it is finally over and I think everyone deserves a pat on the back! In the two months that we have been doing this one of us has gotten pregnant (!!!) and the rest of us, while we might have lost as much weight as we had hoped, managed to keep from tacking on even more pounds due to the unfortunate side effects of fertility medication.

No matter where you ended up on the scale, you should be proud 🙂

Name

Starting Weight

Ending Weight

% Loss

Jenn

136

132

-2.94%

Deanna

127.4

128.4

+0.78%

Sunny

126.5

129

+1.94%

StorkChaser

151

146.2

-3.18%

Kathryn

166.5

163

-2.10%

Em Hart

180

177.5

-1.39%

Rochelle

195.4

192

-1.74%

Emily

Pregnant!!!

Pregnant!!!

Pregnant!!!

Lisa

136.2

135.6

-0.44%

The Winner is : Stork Chaser from Dog Mom Chasing the Stork!!

Congrats Girl!!! Email me your mailing address so I can send you your prize!!

 

*P.S. Anyone want to take over the challenge? I would love to keep going, but life is about to get super hectic and I’m afraid I just won’t be able to keep up with it, unfortunately. Let me know.

 

 

8 Responses to “Weight Loss Challenge Results!”

  1. Bohemian Blonde Life September 5, 2012 at 8:20 am #

    congrats everyone on the weight loss challenge. i’ve been trying for over 6 months and it does a number on your body and mind living as if you may be pregnant

  2. storkchaser August 29, 2012 at 11:38 am #

    Great job everyone!!!! Especially considering all of the meds everyone is on! It would have been really hard for me to stick with this had I not been part of this challenge, so thanks soooo much Jenn!! I have a ton of stuff going on right now, but life should be slowing down (HA! I always think that and it doesn’t happen!) some in the next month or so. If no one else is up for keeping this challenge going, I will. But I’m a last resort, people! 😉 lmk

    • Jenn September 4, 2012 at 11:25 am #

      Looks like it might be all you 🙂

  3. Sunny August 29, 2012 at 12:26 am #

    Do I get a prize for gaining the most weight? 🙂 Hehe. This challenge was AWESOME. Thank you so much Jenn for organizing!! I would still like to continue, but I don’t know if I can commit to chart everyone’s results every week.

  4. Jen August 28, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

    Congrats Stork Chaser and all of you for participating. Great job!

  5. K.Smitty August 28, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

    Yay! Congrats to you all! You did so good!

  6. Jennifer August 28, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    Congrats to everyone who lost weight during the challenge! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dog Mom Chasing the Stork - October 17, 2012

    […] right now would be a good time to show off my prize from Jenn for the WLC because I love it and wear it almost everyday. Fertility […]

Click Here to Comment

