October 7: Two Words…

7 Oct

October 7: If you could sleep with any celebrity who would it be?

Ryan Gosling.

** Let this post serve as written evidence that my husband has blessed this sexual union should the opportunity ever present itself. You hear that, Ryan?

Be sure to check out these lovely ladies who are also participating in he October Writing Prompts (and it’s never too late if you want to join in as well!)

Arwen Rose @ MRKH Musings

EmHart @ Follow Every Rainbow

futuresoccermom @ Pregnancy 101

Kathryn @ Kathryn Finding Fertility

Rainbow Catcher @ Catching Our Rainbow

StorkChaser @ Dog Mom Chasing the Stork

Jenny @ Sprout

Amanda @ Reading Each Page

Jennifer @ Waiting For Baby

JB @ Bickerstaff Blog

How We Are Learning To Be Parents

KelBel @ Tales From Our Yellow Brick Road

Stupid Stork @ Stupid Stork

Sunny @ Cease and Decyst

BethanyKenyon @ bakersanonymous

14 Responses to “October 7: Two Words…”

  1. bethanykenyon October 9, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    mmmmmmmm yum, and yum!!!

    • Jenn October 9, 2012 at 11:44 pm #

      agreed!

  2. Lindsay October 8, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    Two words: love him!!!!!!

    • Jenn October 9, 2012 at 11:45 pm #

      I’d like to meet a girl that doesn’t. Then I would demand she show me her vagina to prove that she is, in fact, a woman πŸ™‚

  3. Stupid Stork October 8, 2012 at 5:15 pm #

    Team Gosling. Here, here.

    • Jenn October 9, 2012 at 11:45 pm #

      Cheers!

  4. Kristin October 8, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

    I will fight you for him. Tooth and nail. But Ryan Gosling being Ryan Gosling, he will probably break up the fight and agree to sleep with both of us. Win/win.

    • Jenn October 9, 2012 at 11:46 pm #

      I would totally settle for that. I think I’d take him any way I could get him. The only issue is that in my fantasy he falls madly in love with me. Then I have to let him down gently because I’m married, but hope we can still be friends. You’d be cool with that, right? πŸ™‚

  5. taradawes October 7, 2012 at 11:46 pm #

    lol my husband has blessed the same union, well not you & ryan gosling but me and ryan gosling πŸ˜› – He is my one “freebie”. Seriously, that man is so ridiculously handsome.

    • Jenn October 9, 2012 at 11:47 pm #

      So glad to hear that your husband blessed the union of Ryan and me πŸ˜‰

  6. Sarah October 7, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

    Um…yeah…I dig it….he’s on my list, but not my number one…however I think you might have some serious competition with stupid stork….she’s damn near tattooed her name on his body somewhere…LOL

    • Jenn October 9, 2012 at 11:47 pm #

      I would either fight her for him or be totally willing to share πŸ™‚

  7. storkchaser October 7, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

    yum yum yummmmy!! πŸ™‚

    • Jenn October 9, 2012 at 11:47 pm #

      mmmm hmmmm!

Click Here to Comment

