Kindly Unoccupy My Lady Parts

25 Oct

I try my damnedest to avoid politics and religion in this here corner of the internet. Not because I am ashamed of my beliefs, but because I have other forums on which I prefer to voice those opinions. Namely Facebook. Yeah, I’m one of those.

That being said, you MUST stop whatever it is that you are doing and hop over to Stupid Stork’s blog and read this: Get Your Bologna Out of my Vaj

Eloquent, direct, and poignant. Read it! Love it and love her!

6 Responses to “Kindly Unoccupy My Lady Parts”

  1. expecting to be expecting October 29, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

    I’m with you gals. I don’t get political on my blog cause I don’t want to get into a bun fight but I’m pro choice and I’m pro IVF (some pro-lifers are adamently against IVF) and I’m pro birth control and I’m pro woman!

  2. Kelly October 25, 2012 at 6:54 pm #

    I gotta say…..you know I’m a conservative, BUT I happen to agree with you on this one. Hubs and I are both very pro-choice. (Just don’t tell his parents! Ha…) Stupid Stork said it very well. 🙂

  3. Kristin October 25, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

    I just read that someone came up with an Un-Politics Me – replacing the political post with an animal. Just like Un-Baby Me! If people don’t want to participate in democracy they can replace your FB posts with animals. Done.

    • Jenn October 25, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

      Brilliant!

  4. Stupid Stork October 25, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

    I love you and your gimp boot so hard sometimes.

    • Jenn October 25, 2012 at 5:39 pm #

      Right back at ya, sista. Wow, that might just be the cheesiest statement that has come out of my mouth in years….

Click Here to Comment

